BWA at the 2019 Temple New Year's Party

The BWA members enjoyed a memorable and entertaining 2019 New Year’s party, celebrating the Year of the Boar with the many fun activities and entertainment that were scheduled for that event.

Installation of officers was also conducted at the service.

President: Kikue Graeber

1st Vice President: Akie Tomiyama

Recording Secretary: Junko Kajita

Corresponding Secretary: Mani Ryan

Treasurer: Susan Yonekura

Auditor: Evelyn Alroy

Welfare Chairperson: Laurine Ota

Religious Chairperson: Laverne Imori

Ex Officio: Susan Moribe

Official Advisors: Reverend Kenji and Mrs. Karen Akahoshi, Fumie Ohara

Group Leaders: A: Betty Torio, B: Kikue Graeber: C: Akie Tomiyama, D: Quimiko Hagio